What's New Jakarta | Weather | Bookmark this page | Contact us | Follow us : November 24, 2014, 03:32 am WITA

The Most Complete Events and Listing Website in Bali

Check our recommendation on What to do in Bali here  - http://whatsnewbali.com/article-news/16-what-to-do-in-bali

    
DIRECTORIES
Banner-Baru
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
News & Articles
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
Discover a Magical Festive Season of Dining Experiences in Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa
Fri, 14 Nov 2014
Conrad Bali Wins Leading Resort and Leading Spa Resort in Indonesia at World Travel Awards 2014
Thu, 13 Nov 2014
W & W Press Release - Sunblast Ultraglow Festival Bali 28 November 2014
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
SKAI Beach Club at Padma Resort Bali
Mon, 10 Nov 2014
Banyan Tree Ungasan, Bali Welcomes new General Manager
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Heavenly Spa By Westin Wins Best Spa In Best Of Bali Awards 2014
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
BALI PINK RIBBON WALK 2014: Spreading the Breast Cancer Awareness and Fund Raising
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
First-timers guide: Things to do in Bali
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
Win 2 Nights Stay at Padma Bali
Mon, 20 Oct 2014
Bali Online Shops
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
The White Dove, a Wedding Chapel opening in the Summer of 2014 is the latest addition to Banyan Tree Ungasan, Bali
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
LAUNCH EVENT OPENS THE SKY AT AYANA RESORT AND SPA
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
The 3rd Indonesian Coffee Festival: Indonesia Determined to be World Coffee Center
Tue, 07 Oct 2014
Magnificent Hotels Promotion in Bali
Mon, 01 Sep 2014
Vietura, the Artisan of Anti-Aging, is Now Open
Mon, 01 Sep 2014
Flip Forward, Flip Backwards or just Flip out!
Fri, 08 Aug 2014
UPDATE ACTIVITIES DURING SANUR VILLAGE FESTIVAL 2014
Wed, 06 Aug 2014
JAZZ MARKET BY THE SEA UPDATES ON LATEST ADDITIONS TO ITS EVENTS AND MUSICIANS LINE-UP
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
Dining Experiences At Love Fashion Hotel by fashiontv
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
DISCOVERY KARTIKA PLAZA HOTEL WELCOME PATRICK BECK AS GENERAL MANAGER
  Records Found: 224
1
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Google Map
The Jakarta Post
Jakarta Globe
Now Jakarta
For updates and listing submission please contact us at info@whatsnewbali.com
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Copyright 2006-2013 What's New Bali - PT Info Media Kreatif. Click here to Contact Us   |