What's New Jakarta | Weather | Bookmark this page | Contact us | Follow us : July 30, 2014, 04:50 am WITA

The Most Complete Events and Listing Website in Bali

Check our recommendation on What to do in Bali here  - http://whatsnewbali.com/article-news/16-what-to-do-in-bali

    
DIRECTORIES
Banner-Baru
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Arts & Exhibition Events
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 - Wed, 31 Dec 2014
Perspective by Michael Jonsey : Photography Exhibition
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 - Thu, 31 Jul 2014
Portraits from the Stockroom at BIASA ArtSpace Seminyak
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 - Fri, 10 Oct 2014
Human Roots Exhibition Of Sculptures Comes To Como Shambhala Estate
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 - Mon, 25 Aug 2014
Signs of Life Painting Exhibition by Ananda Hart
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 - Wed, 20 Aug 2014
Ceramics Exhibition On The Way
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 - Thu, 04 Sep 2014
NACE International East Asia Pacific Rim Area Conference & Expo 2014
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 - Sun, 28 Sep 2014
Indonesia Spa & Wellness: International Expo and Festival
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 - Tue, 14 Oct 2014
Indomice 2014
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 - Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Indonesia International Seafood and Processing Expo 2014
  Records Found: 9
1
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Google Map
The Jakarta Post
Jakarta Globe
Now Jakarta
For updates and listing submission please contact us at info@whatsnewbali.com
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Copyright 2006-2013 What's New Bali - PT Info Media Kreatif. Click here to Contact Us   |